Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Irish Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Tue, 16 Jul 24 123
Tuesday Men - Hidden Hole Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 16 Jul 24 123
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 15 Jul 24 122
Women's Shootout Mon, 15 Jul 24 122
Women's Shootout Sun, 14 Jul 24 121
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 14 Jul 24 121
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 14 Jul 24 1
Pros Team Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Sat, 13 Jul 24 120
Irish Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 13 Jul 24 120
Pros Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
Falcons Fri, 12 Jul 24 23
Women's Shootout Fri, 12 Jul 24 119
Grizzlies Fri, 12 Jul 24 20
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 12 Jul 24 119
Gazelles Fri, 12 Jul 24 21
Pros Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 11 Jul 24 118
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 11 Jul 24 1
Pros Team Thu, 11 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 11 Jul 24 118
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 10 Jul 24 117
Women's Shootout Wed, 10 Jul 24 117
Women's Shootout Tue, 9 Jul 24 116
Hudson Rosebowl Tue, 9 Jul 24 3
Tuesday Men - Stableford Tue, 9 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 9 Jul 24 116
Par Tue, 9 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Mon, 8 Jul 24 115
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 8 Jul 24 115
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 7 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Sun, 7 Jul 24 114
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 7 Jul 24 9
Jones Fourball Quaterfinals Deadline Sun, 7 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 7 Jul 24 114
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 6 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 6 Jul 24 113
Women's Shootout Sat, 6 Jul 24 113
Pros Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 24 1
Pros Team Sat, 6 Jul 24 1
Par Sat, 6 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 5 Jul 24 112
Gazelles Fri, 5 Jul 24 20
Falcons Fri, 5 Jul 24 22
Women's Shootout Fri, 5 Jul 24 112
Grizzlies Fri, 5 Jul 24 19
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 4 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 4 Jul 24 111
Pros Team Thu, 4 Jul 24 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 4 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 4 Jul 24 111
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 3 Jul 24 110
Women's Shootout Wed, 3 Jul 24 110
Bingo Bango Bongo Tue, 2 Jul 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 2 Jul 24 109
Tuesday Men - Canadian Foursomes Tue, 2 Jul 24 1
Women's Shootout Tue, 2 Jul 24 109
Women's Shootout Mon, 1 Jul 24 108
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 1 Jul 24 108
June
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 30 Jun 24 107
Bud Fear Cup Semi Finals Deadline Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Sun, 30 Jun 24 107
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 30 Jun 24 8
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 29 Jun 24 106
Pros Team Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Sat, 29 Jun 24 106
Pros Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
Bingo Bango Bongo Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
Falcons Fri, 28 Jun 24 21
Women's Shootout Fri, 28 Jun 24 105
Grizzlies Fri, 28 Jun 24 18
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 28 Jun 24 105
Gazelles Fri, 28 Jun 24 19
Pros Stableford Thu, 27 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 27 Jun 24 104
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 27 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 27 Jun 24 104
Pros Team Thu, 27 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Wed, 26 Jun 24 103
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 26 Jun 24 103
Tuesday Men - Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Tue, 25 Jun 24 102
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 25 Jun 24 102
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 24 Jun 24 101
Women's Shootout Mon, 24 Jun 24 101
Women's Shootout Sun, 23 Jun 24 100
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 23 Jun 24 7
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
Mullholland Cup Semifinals Deadline Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 23 Jun 24 100
Hudson Rosebowl Sat, 22 Jun 24 3
Women's Shootout Sat, 22 Jun 24 99
Pros Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 22 Jun 24 99
Pros Team Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 21 Jun 24 98
Falcons Fri, 21 Jun 24 20
Gazelles Fri, 21 Jun 24 18
Grizzlies Fri, 21 Jun 24 17
Women's Shootout Fri, 21 Jun 24 98
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 20 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 20 Jun 24 97
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 20 Jun 24 97
Pros Team Thu, 20 Jun 24 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 20 Jun 24 1
9H Stableford Trophy Wed, 19 Jun 24 3
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 19 Jun 24 96
Women's Shootout Wed, 19 Jun 24 96
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 18 Jun 24 95
Women's Shootout Tue, 18 Jun 24 95
Tuesday Men - Irish Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
Hudson Rosebowl Tue, 18 Jun 24 2
Women's Shootout Mon, 17 Jun 24 94
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 17 Jun 24 94
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 16 Jun 24 93
Match Play Club Champs Rd 16 Deadline Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 16 Jun 24 6
Women's Shootout Sun, 16 Jun 24 93
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Pro's 2's- White Tees Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 15 Jun 24 92
Women's Shootout Sat, 15 Jun 24 92
Pro's 2's - Black Tees Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Pros 2's - Blue Tees Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Pros Team Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Pros Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Hudson Rosebowl Sat, 15 Jun 24 2
Gazelles Fri, 14 Jun 24 17
Grizzlies Fri, 14 Jun 24 16
Women's Shootout Fri, 14 Jun 24 91
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 14 Jun 24 91
Falcons Fri, 14 Jun 24 19
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 13 Jun 24 90
Pros Team Thu, 13 Jun 24 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 13 Jun 24 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 13 Jun 24 90
Women's Shootout Wed, 12 Jun 24 89
9H Stableford Trophy Wed, 12 Jun 24 2
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 12 Jun 24 89
Women's Shootout Tue, 11 Jun 24 88
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 11 Jun 24 88
Hudson Rosebowl Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
Tuesday Men - Bisque Par Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 10 Jun 24 87
Women's Shootout Mon, 10 Jun 24 87
Women's Shootout Sun, 9 Jun 24 86
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 9 Jun 24 86
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 9 Jun 24 5
Pros Team Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Sat, 8 Jun 24 85
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 8 Jun 24 85
Pros Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Hudson Rosebowl Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Grizzlies Fri, 7 Jun 24 15
Gazelles Fri, 7 Jun 24 16
Falcons Fri, 7 Jun 24 18
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 7 Jun 24 84
Women's Shootout Fri, 7 Jun 24 84
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
Pros Team Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Thu, 6 Jun 24 83
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 6 Jun 24 83
Pros Stableford Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Wed, 5 Jun 24 82
9H Womens Shootout Wed, 5 Jun 24 82
9H Stableford Trophy Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Tue, 4 Jun 24 81
9H Womens Shootout Tue, 4 Jun 24 81
Tuesday Men - Team Split 6's Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
Women's Shootout Mon, 3 Jun 24 80
9H Womens Shootout Mon, 3 Jun 24 80
9H Womens Shootout Sun, 2 Jun 24 79
Pros Stableford and 2's Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
Sunday Junior Comp Sun, 2 Jun 24 4
Women's Shootout Sun, 2 Jun 24 79
Women's Shootout Sat, 1 Jun 24 78
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
Pros Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
9H Womens Shootout Sat, 1 Jun 24 78
Pros Team Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
Falcons Fri, 31 May 24 17
9H Womens Shootout Fri, 31 May 24 77
Women's Shootout Fri, 31 May 24 77
Grizzlies Fri, 31 May 24 14
Gazelles Fri, 31 May 24 15
Women's Shootout Thu, 30 May 24 76
9H Womens Shootout Thu, 30 May 24 76
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 30 May 24 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 30 May 24 1
Pros Team Thu, 30 May 24 1