Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
December
Sultans of Swing Wed, 8 Dec 21 11
Douglass Cup Wed, 8 Dec 21 45
Edna Farrell Xmas Cheer Tue, 7 Dec 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Tue, 7 Dec 21 11
Douglass Cup Tue, 7 Dec 21 44
Sultans of Swing Tue, 7 Dec 21 10
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 7 Dec 21 1
Tuesday Men - Irish Stableford Tue, 7 Dec 21 1
Sultans of Swing Mon, 6 Dec 21 9
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Mon, 6 Dec 21 11
Douglass Cup Mon, 6 Dec 21 43
Douglass Cup Sun, 5 Dec 21 42
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 5 Dec 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Sun, 5 Dec 21 11
Sultans of Swing Sun, 5 Dec 21 8
Stableford Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Sultans of Swing Sat, 4 Dec 21 7
Pros Teams Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Sat, 4 Dec 21 11
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Pros Stableford Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Douglass Cup Sat, 4 Dec 21 41
Falcons Fri, 3 Dec 21 8
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Fri, 3 Dec 21 11
Sultans of Swing Fri, 3 Dec 21 6
Douglass Cup Fri, 3 Dec 21 40
Grizzlies Fri, 3 Dec 21 49
Grizzlies Fri, 3 Dec 21 1
Pros Teams Thu, 2 Dec 21 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 2 Dec 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 2 Dec 21 1
Douglass Cup Thu, 2 Dec 21 39
Sultans of Swing Thu, 2 Dec 21 5
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Thu, 2 Dec 21 11
Sultans of Swing Wed, 1 Dec 21 4
Douglass Cup Wed, 1 Dec 21 38
9H Stableford Wed, 1 Dec 21 1
November
Stableford Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Sultans of Swing Tue, 30 Nov 21 3
9H Stableford Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Women Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Tue, 30 Nov 21 37
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 30 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Mon, 29 Nov 21 36
Sultans of Swing Mon, 29 Nov 21 2
Douglass Cup Sun, 28 Nov 21 35
Sultans of Swing Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Hidden Holes Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Sat, 27 Nov 21 34
Pros Stableford Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Pros Teams Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Fri, 26 Nov 21 33
Grizzlies Fri, 26 Nov 21 48
Falcons Fri, 26 Nov 21 7
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Thu, 25 Nov 21 32
Pros Teams Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Wed, 24 Nov 21 31
Douglass Cup Tue, 23 Nov 21 30
Hidden Holes Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men - Par Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Mon, 22 Nov 21 29
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Mon, 22 Nov 21 260
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sun, 21 Nov 21 259
Douglass Cup Sun, 21 Nov 21 28
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Sat, 20 Nov 21 27
Pros Stableford Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sat, 20 Nov 21 258
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Sat, 20 Nov 21 130
Pros Teams Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Fri, 19 Nov 21 26
Falcons Fri, 19 Nov 21 6
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Fri, 19 Nov 21 129
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Fri, 19 Nov 21 257
Grizzlies Fri, 19 Nov 21 47
Pros Stableford Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Thu, 18 Nov 21 256
Douglass Cup Thu, 18 Nov 21 25
Pros Teams Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Wed, 17 Nov 21 24
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Wed, 17 Nov 21 128
9H Par Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Wed, 17 Nov 21 255
Senior/Junior Foursomes Wed, 17 Nov 21 2
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Tue, 16 Nov 21 254
Tuesday Men Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
9H Par Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Russian Roulette Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Par Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Tue, 16 Nov 21 23
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Mon, 15 Nov 21 127
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Mon, 15 Nov 21 253
Old Boys Golf Day Mon, 15 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Mon, 15 Nov 21 22
Douglass Cup Sun, 14 Nov 21 21
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sun, 14 Nov 21 252
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sat, 13 Nov 21 251
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Par Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Sat, 13 Nov 21 20
Pros Teams Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Pros Stableford Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Sat, 13 Nov 21 126
Grizzlies Fri, 12 Nov 21 46
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Fri, 12 Nov 21 250
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Fri, 12 Nov 21 125
Falcons Fri, 12 Nov 21 5
Hawkes Bay Club Fri, 12 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Fri, 12 Nov 21 19
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Thu, 11 Nov 21 10
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Douglass Cup Thu, 11 Nov 21 18
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Thu, 11 Nov 21 249
Pros Teams Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Wed, 10 Nov 21 10
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Wed, 10 Nov 21 124
Douglass Cup Wed, 10 Nov 21 17
Senior/Junior Foursomes Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Wed, 10 Nov 21 248
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Tue, 9 Nov 21 247
Senior/Junior Foursomes Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Stableford Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Tue, 9 Nov 21 10
Douglass Cup Tue, 9 Nov 21 16
Tuesday Men - Stableford Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Mon, 8 Nov 21 10
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Mon, 8 Nov 21 246
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Mon, 8 Nov 21 123
Douglass Cup Mon, 8 Nov 21 15
Douglass Cup Sun, 7 Nov 21 14
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Sun, 7 Nov 21 10
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sun, 7 Nov 21 245
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Sun, 7 Nov 21 10
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Sat, 6 Nov 21 10
Stableford Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Pros Teams Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Sat, 6 Nov 21 122
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Sat, 6 Nov 21 10
Douglass Cup Sat, 6 Nov 21 13
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sat, 6 Nov 21 244
Pros Stableford Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Senior/Junior Foursomes Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Fri, 5 Nov 21 243
Douglass Cup Fri, 5 Nov 21 12
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Fri, 5 Nov 21 10
Falcons Fri, 5 Nov 21 4
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Fri, 5 Nov 21 121
Grizzlies Fri, 5 Nov 21 45
Bayswater European Mixed Pairs Championship Fri, 5 Nov 21 10
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Thu, 4 Nov 21 242
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
Pros Stableford Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Thu, 4 Nov 21 10
Pros Teams Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Wed, 3 Nov 21 10
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Wed, 3 Nov 21 120
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Wed, 3 Nov 21 241
Tuesday Men 2's Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Tue, 2 Nov 21 10
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Tue, 2 Nov 21 240
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Mon, 1 Nov 21 239
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Mon, 1 Nov 21 119
R10 X BAYSWATER EUROPEAN MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Mon, 1 Nov 21 10
October
Pros 2's and Stableford Sun, 31 Oct 21 1
Douglass Cup Sun, 31 Oct 21 7
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sun, 31 Oct 21 238
Pros Teams Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Sat, 30 Oct 21 118
Pros Stableford Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Pros 2's and Jackpot Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Sat, 30 Oct 21 237
Cashmore Foursomes Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Women's Eclectic Sat, 30 Oct 21 73
Douglass Cup Sat, 30 Oct 21 6
Falcons Fri, 29 Oct 21 3
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Fri, 29 Oct 21 236
Douglass Cup Fri, 29 Oct 21 5
Grizzlies Fri, 29 Oct 21 44
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Fri, 29 Oct 21 117
Pros Teams Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
Hastings Golf Club Shootout Thu, 28 Oct 21 235
Pros Stableford Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
Douglass Cup Thu, 28 Oct 21 4
Pros 2's and Jackpot Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Shootout Wed, 27 Oct 21 116
9H Ladies Eclectic Wed, 27 Oct 21 76